Search:

SIYE Time:23:54 on 28th June 2022


Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.06.03 - 03:50PM Title: Chap 22 - Christmas Ball

starstarstarstarstar

i wish he would just wake up and realize that he needs her to be stronger and defeat voldemort....and i hate the new ron i cant believe he would date those girls or do whatever he does with them......any ways i love your story hope you write another part soon!!

Author's Response: Ron is still in a "learning stage". There will be more about Ron later. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.06.03 - 07:33AM Title: Chap 22 - Christmas Ball

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderfull. Are Ron's dates related to the Malfoy's? Sounds like they had Dracos IQ (Or lack thereof)

Author's Response: =)



Reviewer: d_chall Anonymous Date: 2005.06.02 - 05:50PM Title: Chap 11 - Questions-Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Pretty good story so far, my only reccomendation is spend a little less on unimportant details and a lot more on the important ones. Examples: the exact layout of the house isn't important. What Ginny says to Harry to make him feel better is. Thanks for writing and keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. About the house, I feel the layout will be important in later chapters. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ginny_weasley13 Signed Date: 2005.06.02 - 01:25PM Title: Chap 2 -The Will

starstarstarstarstar

that was very weird but cool

Author's Response: Thankie =) I think there will be lots more weird coming your way.



Reviewer: ginny_weasley13 Signed Date: 2005.06.02 - 01:16PM Title: Chap 1-Alone

starstarstarstarstar

i think that it was very interesting

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the rest =)



Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.06.01 - 12:11AM Title: Chap 21- Re-Organized

starstarstarstarstar

can't wait for more!!! love your story!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.06.01 - 12:10AM Title: Chap 21- Re-Organized

starstarstarstarstar

can't wait for more!!! love your story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You are so encouraging =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jade_amethyst Signed Date: 2005.05.31 - 08:08PM Title: Chap 18 - Harvest Ball

starstarstarstarstar

lol awesome fic...update asap

Author's Response: Thank you very much. More coming soon.



Reviewer: David Wolfskill Anonymous Date: 2005.05.31 - 06:54PM Title: Chap 21- Re-Organized

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hmmm... Harry learned a lesson, eh? BTW, it was a bit ironic to see "He was getting used to the miss spellings" -- I believe trhat should have read "He was getting used to the misspellings."

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Yes it is ironic that I misspelled that particular word. FIXED it. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.05.28 - 09:20PM Title: Chap 20 - Exhausted

starstarstarstarstar

i love your story!! i came back and i was excited to see two updates!! can't wait for more!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.05.28 - 09:20PM Title: Chap 20 - Exhausted

starstarstarstarstar

i love your story!! i came back and i was excited to see two updates!! can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you. More coming very soon. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Song Anonymous Date: 2005.05.27 - 04:28PM Title: Chap 18 - Harvest Ball

starstarstarstarstar

Great job!!! Update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. More coming soon. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: childers Anonymous Date: 2005.05.24 - 12:52AM Title: Chap 17 - Tonks' Visit

star

I was e-mailed this story - the link happened to bring me to the 18th chapter. I was sickened by it less than a quater way through. This has the appearance of being written by a kid in late elementary school. First of all, these people are British they do not speak southern U.S. and second this writer needs a new beta reader. The grammer stinks. This paper would recieve a failing grade in said elemenary school. A more fitting title "Wasted Time"

Author's Response: I hope you don\'t waste any more of your time. That is just sad =(

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Song Anonymous Date: 2005.05.22 - 10:07PM Title: Chap 17 - Tonks' Visit

starstarstarstarstar

Great job!! Update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.05.21 - 02:25PM Title: Chap 17 - Tonks' Visit

starstarstarstarstar

update soon!!!!!!! woohoo i lovet this story!!!

Author's Response: I\'m happy you like it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ginny00 Anonymous Date: 2005.05.18 - 11:08PM Title: Chap 16 - Award and Reward

starstarstarstarstar

oooooooooo I love this one!

Author's Response: THank you soooooooo much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.05.18 - 10:22PM Title: Chap 16 - Award and Reward

starstarstarstarstar

anxiously awaiting more updates!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankie for raking the time to review =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.05.14 - 10:52PM Title: Chap 15 - Red Heads & Military

starstarstarstarstar

This chapter scares the hell out of me. Don't tell me Draco is going nice.

Author's Response: What? You think I would use the words Draco and nice in the same sentence?



Reviewer: Shane Anonymous Date: 2005.05.12 - 02:58PM Title: Chap 14 - Hogsmeade

starstarstarstarstar

I saw one problem Harry could have gone to his dorm grabed his broom and flew out the window back to the battle otherwise fantasic chapter

Author's Response: Harry took Snape at his word, that he couldn't get out. I should have made that more clear. That is all my fault. I be an amateur =(

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.05.11 - 09:07PM Title: Chap 14 - Hogsmeade

starstarstarstarstar

Sorry but if I was Harry and Snape ported me out like that The tower would have needed some serious work. I'd have blown the damn thing to hell to get back to Ginny.

Author's Response: OOOOOOOOOOOOO




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear