Search:

SIYE Time:18:47 on 17th May 2022


Reviewer: Tron Anonymous Date: 2005.05.11 - 07:39PM Title: Chap 14 - Hogsmeade

starstarstarstarstar

WOW! That was intense! It seems that things have really heated up. Poor kids. Talk about being caught in the cross-fire! I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: We hope it don't get more intense than this . . . eeeek! Thank you for the review =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.05.06 - 10:24AM Title: Chap 10 - The Party

starstarstarstarstar

Hmm... I'd have bet the farm that they were practicing dancing in the sheets. *Grin*

Author's Response: Harry's jaw dropped and his face went scarlet



Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.05.06 - 10:17AM Title: Chap 9 - End of Summer

starstarstarstarstar

Why Neville... Blackmail becomes you.

Author's Response: = )



Reviewer: sabrina Anonymous Date: 2005.05.05 - 09:29AM Title: Chap 2 -The Will

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the will! It sounded just like something Sirius would say.

Author's Response: Thankie

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.05.04 - 12:02PM Title: Chap 8 - Prophecy and Sirius

starstarstarstarstar

Well, Well, Well... Not to shabby. I still think the dursleys need a good thrashing.

Author's Response: We will hear more about the Dursleys much later.



Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.05.04 - 07:19AM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

starstarstarstarstar

"Laughter lightens your heart and makes it strong. Never forget that." So does Draco & Snapes heads on pikes.

Author's Response: Heads on pikes could be laughable but only from a distance! ha ha



Reviewer: intromit Signed Date: 2005.05.03 - 06:53AM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The story is coming along quite well. You have a nice balance of description and dialogue and you characters have separate voices.

Author's Response: Thankie =)



Reviewer: lil_birdie Anonymous Date: 2005.05.01 - 09:49PM Title: Chap 3 - The Lesson

starstarstarstarstar

lol....awesome story...update soon

Author's Response: Thankie

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: scruffy Signed Date: 2005.05.01 - 01:10PM Title: Chap 3 - The Lesson

starstarstarstarstar

This is interesting I really did like chapter's 1 and 2 in three he seemed to get better a little too quickly but that's my opinion. Now that Harry's up and walking we should see Hermione and If she's around when Ron tells Harry off Her reaction should be interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you for your opinion. I had edited my next few chapters taking out the references to Harry's health. Since your coment I decided to put most of them back.



Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.05.01 - 10:44AM Title: Chap 3 - The Lesson

starstarstarstarstar

Go Ginny.

Author's Response: YEAH !!



Reviewer: Kirain Signed Date: 2005.04.30 - 11:44AM Title: Chap 1-Alone

starstarstarhalf-star

What makes you think something unpleasant hasn't already befallen them? I mean Dumbledore did send a Maurader to go collect Harry's belongings. But if they haven't gotten their just desserts just send Molly and Ginny Weasley after them.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review =)



Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.04.30 - 08:06AM Title: Chap 1-Alone

starstarstarstarstar

I like this. I do hope you have something umm... Unpleasent... Planned for the Dursleys. There is NO excuse for allowing Harry to get that bad.

Author's Response: We will see how things go for the Dursleys =0




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear