Search:

SIYE Time:19:24 on 5th December 2021


Reviewer: millie Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 09:32AM Title: COMPLIMENTS OF THE I.C.W.

I am pretty sure that tbe headquarters of the United Nations are in New York, not Switzerland.



Reviewer: ThisNameIsQuiteLong Signed Date: 2017.06.29 - 04:10PM Title: UNDERHILL

Ok, so what does steel become? You didn't explain that part.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.05.10 - 06:23PM Title: UNDERHILL

starstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: RealmofShadows Signed Date: 2009.12.12 - 04:21PM Title: UNDERHILL

starstarstarstarstar

Man that was an intense story. I'm feeling Harry's sorry. Imagine losing that after having it for years. It would be unnerving to say the least.



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.09.04 - 09:57PM Title: UNDERHILL

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 09:32PM Title: UNDERHILL

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 09:22PM Title: OCTOBER THE FIRST

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 08:45PM Title: COMPLIMENTS OF THE I.C.W.

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 08:07PM Title: IN THE LIME-LIGHT

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 08:05PM Title: THE FIRST OF SEPTEMBER

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 07:04PM Title: AT THE BURROW

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 06:44PM Title: Au Fait

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 05:39PM Title: UNDERHILL

starstarstarhalf-star

I like it. And please, please keep Percy evil. No working behnd the scenes by him to bring Fudge and the other dude to justice.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 05:29PM Title: OCTOBER THE FIRST

starstarstarhalf-star

I really want to find out that Percy was accting of his own accord. Good and Evil and ambition in everyone, and I think it would be cool if you simply made Percy, Bad.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 05:08PM Title: COMPLIMENTS OF THE I.C.W.

starstarstarhalf-star

i'm not doing very well of figuring much of anything out. Haven't really even got any theories right now.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 04:35PM Title: THE FIRST OF SEPTEMBER

starstarstarhalf-star

Elementals can do anything. You've said it yourself. They shoudl be able to figure out a way to keep a fetch from self destructing. in the past when you have said Harry and Ginny have "all" knowledge avaliable to them through their awarness of the connectedness of things. One could argue that something is entierly new and say that is why Harry and Ginny can't figure it out, but becasue of the connectedness of things, once something new was discovered, the connectedness would assimilate it and it would be available for Harry and Ginny. I'll try not to harp on this, cause I know you don't have a story without mystery, but it is something I want to make sure I get accross to you.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 03:48PM Title: IN THE LIME-LIGHT

starstarstarhalf-star

I guess I'm not sure why Harry would need to do a goodwill tour. Certainly, some of the countries in europe were affected by the War and Voldemort, But nothing yo've written in the past would be cause for the American or Austrailians to care much about him. It's kind of like Prince Harry and William of England right now. They are news, but really, outside of the UK, not that many people care too much about them. I see Harry in pretty much the same light.

And why don't we get to see the contents of the letter?



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 02:50PM Title: AT THE BURROW

starstarstarhalf-star

Well, it wasn't nearly what Molly deserved, but it was about time.

You did have him send and elemental out to look for the escapees! Excelent! Now why couldn't they find them??? I'll have to wait and see.

I still can't see my way clear to thinking much of Petunia. I know this is your story and all, but JKR never gave us anything to believe that Petunia actually cared about Harry. And the whole abandonment of Lupin, then Vernon and Duddley, well I'm just venting. I can forgive, I just like to see people suffer for their actions a bit first. She may have suffered for leaving Lupin, but she hasn't paid for what she did to Harry yet. Maybe once she does, I can like her a bit more.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 02:03PM Title: Au Fait

starstarstarhalf-star

Ok, I'm a guy, and not so far removed from being a teenager that I don't remember it, but Harry and Ginny have a libido that would make a porn star blush.

It's got to be really tough writing interaction between Harry and Ginny. Without it, there is no story, but the truth is the two of them are 2 minds in 1 body. They really don't need interaction, every thought is shared as is every bit of knowledge. Perhaps for a person to enjoy the story the most, they should think that Ginny and Harry are dumbing themselves down so the rest of the world can eventually catch up.

Why doesn't Harry send out an elemental to look for Fudge and Crofton? They can do "anything" but create life right? With 28 of them, it's not like he can't spare 1 or 4 for that matter, and it should be a simple thing for them to find our 2 escapees?

I'm thinking that our Lime Green Bowler hat is some kind of a cross between Riddle's diary and Tristan, the old sorting hat. And that old Voldemort somehow arranged for Fudge to have the thing so he could control him somehow.



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2007.12.08 - 10:57PM Title: UNDERHILL

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear