Search:

SIYE Time:16:33 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For Waiting

Reviewer: janepotter Signed Date: 2007.06.23 - 04:02PM Title: Chapter Five

Oh! And by the way...You made me laugh til tears came out.

Congratulations.



Reviewer: janepotter Signed Date: 2007.06.23 - 04:00PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my...Can I kiss your feet in honor of the funniest, fluffiest, best fic I've read in a long while? I mean, you have private jokes, Marauder!Moony, you left out all Dracos in leather pants...

All in all, A FANTASTIC FIC!!!

Now, update.



Reviewer: yentila22 Signed Date: 2006.11.19 - 12:19AM Title: Chapter Four

starstarstarstarstar

Love it .... adding you to my favorites list



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.06.01 - 08:43AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny's hysterical, Harry just...randy.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.06.01 - 08:25AM Title: Chapter Four

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww!



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.06.01 - 08:18AM Title: Chapter Three

starstarstarstarstar

*more gushing*



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.06.01 - 08:14AM Title: Chapter Two

starstarstarstarstar

*gush* RANDY RANDY RANDY! Haha. Great, though!!!



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.06.01 - 08:08AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

FLUFFF!! *throws 7000 homemade pillows at your face* I'm working on a mattress now!!! Yay it's awesome!! :)



Reviewer: Tine Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Well, I'm especially glad this didn't have Draco in leather pants! That would definitely be far too much for Harry and Ginny to take after all they've been through :D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2005.11.22 - 05:07PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

I love it! I hope you haven't given up on this. Please update soon.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2005.11.18 - 12:11PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

I Love this Story. It's so little and fluffy, unlike most stories. I really can't wait to read the next chapter. Please update soon.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.11.12 - 07:23PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

She trusts them and she's picking out names...Hildegarde and Ebenezer. Did Harry just propose to Ginny? If he did, he had darn well better repeat the process in person. Somehow I knew that Harry would produce a decoy toast. Another fantastic chapter--it put me in a really good mood. Thanks. Eric B.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.11.12 - 07:14PM Title: Chapter Four

starstarstarstarstar

That really was some kiss. The map alteration sounds more like Fred and George's work than Remus Lupin's, but if none of them had visited Ginny lately, my next choice would be Dobby. Thanks. Eric B.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.11.12 - 07:02PM Title: Chapter Three

starstarstarstarstar

"Force of nature" Hermione? "Inherent Weasley fertility?" "Future Mrs. Potter?" Brilliant! There's one thing that I've never understood about the way the Shreiking Shack has been portrayed. If it's really the most haunted place in Great Britain, where are all the ghosts? They would really interfere with their privacy wouldn't they? Great chapter (they all are). Thanks. Eric B.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.11.12 - 06:53PM Title: Chapter Two

starstarstarstarstar

A pair of her knickers? Hmm....? I always prefer the stories that have Harry playing quiddich to those where he becomes an auror. I've never really addressed it in my stories. I would never steal your ideas, but I always appreciate how your work makes me think, even the fluff. Have her use a Slytherin first year. Thanks. Eric B.



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.11.12 - 06:45PM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Of course Hedwig can read. Those pumkin pastries sound wonderful, but then I love anything with pumpkin (I've even found a good recipe for actual pumpkin juice). I'm usually a little leery about letter format stories, but yours is really all-inclusive, and that makes it work very well. Thanks. Eric B.



Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 2005.10.15 - 08:10PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Hurry with the next chapter!!!!!!! Super sweet story!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LadyLatina Signed Date: 2005.10.01 - 11:46AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Love this story! Please, please continue!



Reviewer: Luna Anonymous Date: 2005.09.25 - 09:03PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

That was a great story. I love all the fluff! I wish you'd never stop writting! :D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: jandjsalmon Signed Date: 2005.09.07 - 01:13PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

I love H/G Fluff! Sometimes we just don't want all the drama... we want fluff -- Fluffity Fluff fluff. Thanks! This is awesome! :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear