Search:

SIYE Time:6:48 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For Naked

Reviewer: Ronald8472 Signed Date: 2018.01.11 - 12:02PM Title: The Fantastic Ball

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good story so far i like the concept.



Reviewer: andy Anonymous Date: 2006.02.18 - 10:48AM Title: The Fantastic Ball

starstarstarstarstar

i really am enjoying your story so far! please keep them coming :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: DazedMarauder Anonymous Date: 2004.09.23 - 04:33PM Title: The Fantastic Ball

starstarstarstar

awesome! update soon, I want to know how Ron reveals taht hes the "mystery man"!!!!!! I also think that Harry likes Ginny as more than a friend *wink wink* but is denying it!!! δamandaδ

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: dayi Anonymous Date: 2004.03.22 - 08:57PM Title: The Fantastic Ball

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!!!!! i love it !!! plz plz update i want to see what happens and hermione's and ron's and everyone's reaction PLZ update as fast as you can so i could have fun enjoying these stories....by the way why is it called Naked? w/e i loved it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2003.11.12 - 04:05PM Title: When It Pulls You Back Down

starstarstarstarstar

update!!!!!

Author's Response: I've finally updated , Sorry for the delay , enjoy and thanks for your review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Naomi Anonymous Date: 2003.10.23 - 08:28AM Title: When It Pulls You Back Down

starstarstarstarstar

Love it! just keeps on getting better

Author's Response: thanks very much , I'm happy you like it , hope you continue too :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: laex Anonymous Date: 2003.10.22 - 09:43PM Title: When It Pulls You Back Down

starstarstarstarstar

I like it!

Author's Response: thanks , I'm glad you like it :).

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: naomi Anonymous Date: 2003.10.16 - 08:15AM Title: Wake Me Up

starstarstarstarstar

this was a really great chapter, still trying to work out what the red envelope is for! great link with OoTP, glad to see that its being used in fics. Ron and Hermione are great really well kept in chatacter. keep it up

Author's Response: Good to know i'm keeping them in character , thanks :). You can find all about the red envelope in my story 'ask her'. and of course there's some more about it coming up in the next few chapters. thanks for your review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kneh13 Signed Date: 2003.10.13 - 08:43PM Title: Wake Me Up

starstarstarstarstar

Cool Chapter. I loved it. I cannot wait for more. Add more soon..

Author's Response: you want more , you got more . sorry for the delay in updating. thanks for your review :).



Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 2003.09.21 - 09:25PM Title: Wake Me Up

starstarstarstarstar

I really liked this chapter!!! Poor Ginny, I hope her and Harry make progress on their next Occlumency thing! Ron is so thick.. oblivious to everything around him!!! I wonder what was in that red envelope too.. ;) I hop eyou update soon, I can't wait :D

Author's Response: I agree, Ron is oblivious. But we just love him that way :). he wouldn't be Ron if he wasn't . thanks for reading and reviewing. you can find all you need to know about to red envelope in the story 'ask her'.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Savvy Anonymous Date: 2003.09.13 - 10:19AM Title: Wake Me Up

starstarstarstarstar

Great post! Not a whole lot happened, plot-wise, but Harry's decision to stay with Ginny until she woke up was very sweet. Not to mention very like him. ;) LOL! I cracked up over Ron and Hermione's bickering! They are seriously at odds just now, aren't they? Dare I even ask what the red envelope was? (I'm assuming that it wasn't a howler) I had a good laugh over Ginny falling asleep on the table too, though the reasons behind it aren't so funny. Those poor, silly, deluded gossips! It's a good thing they DON'T know whereof they speak. Hope I see more up here soon! You're doing a great job with these characters! :)

Author's Response: Hi , I'm glad you liked the chapter. You can find out more about the red enevelope in my story 'ask her'. thanks so much for your reviews. I only just figured out how to do this , so I'll reply to you by means of this way now. peace :).

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ZanyMuggle Signed Date: 2003.09.02 - 10:16PM Title: Part 4 :Occlumency

starstarstarstar

Your characterization fits the established characters very well. I like the way you expanded the CoS scenes for Occlumency flashbacks. There's a lot of potential in the Harry-teaching-Ginny-Occlumency concept -- I'm jealous I didn't think of it myself! My only suggestion is to add detaiul to the scenes to enrich (fill out) the chapter. You could also have added another Occlumency practice session in this chapter with the same geenral result for a longer, richer chapter. Good work! I look forward to more!



Reviewer: shadowphoenix15 Anonymous Date: 2003.09.01 - 05:12PM Title: Part 4 :Occlumency

starstarstarstarstar

this chapter was extremely good. keep writin' . ROCK ON

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Savvy Anonymous Date: 2003.09.01 - 03:27PM Title: Part 4 :Occlumency

starstarstarstarstar

Yehaa! A new post!! Oh, and that was so cool. I hadn't even thought of Occlumancy being the solution, but of course, it makes perfect sense! Poor Gin. All those moments with Tom were very well aligned with what we know of the guy. Yuk. Not nice. I loved Harry's apology at the end there -- he knows exactly what this feels like! If he weren't so sure this would help her, there's no way he'd be doing it. Keep up the good work! :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous Date: 2003.09.01 - 03:23PM Title: Part 4 :Occlumency

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad we could encourage you!! I'll agree that this was too short, but it was a fine piece of writing as well. Kudos! :D -- Sarah >^,,^

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Green Fairy Anonymous Date: 2003.09.01 - 12:07AM Title: Part 4 :Occlumency

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This chaper was far too short!!! I really like this story and I cant wait to see where its going. Post more soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: j_flavour Anonymous Date: 2003.08.31 - 01:05AM Title: Haunt

starstarstarstar

oo i love the concept of this story, how Ginny is terrified and her nightmares (and the silencing charm is pretty cool, too). it's wonderful, keep up the good work =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Green Fairy Anonymous Date: 2003.08.25 - 11:34PM Title: Shall we begin?

starstarstarstar

I really like it. The only critisism I have is that I wish your chapters would be longer!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous Date: 2003.08.23 - 12:13PM Title: Shall we begin?

starstarstarstarstar

I'll ditto Savvy for the most part! Sorry -- I've been reading since the first chapter, but time to review things has been hard to come by. :| Kudos on your characterizations, above all. I can't wait to see where this goes! :) -- Sarah >^,,^

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ZanyMuggle Signed Date: 2003.08.21 - 02:07PM Title: Shall we begin?

starstarstarstarstar

Very enjoyable! I'm very curious to see how it unfolds.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear