Search:

SIYE Time:17:28 on 17th January 2022


Reviewer: Lord Otello Signed Date: 2015.06.14 - 12:46AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Hey!!! Great story!!!
I loved it, I was hoping that you decided to write "Meeting the Potters", but is seems you decided against... could you tell me which?
Greetings



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.07.02 - 02:22AM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarhalf-star

this story (with few exceptions) reminds me of a movie I watched in Spanish class called Fools Rush In

ILG



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.07.01 - 06:46PM Title: Part Five

starstarhalf-star

BOO HISS!!!! can't stand the idea of DMHG

ILG



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.25 - 12:54AM Title: Chapter 9

to be honest I don't think Harry would take the info of Ginny still being pregnant so easily. But oh well I'm not the one writing



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.25 - 12:39AM Title: Chapter 8

O my goodness I think I know the movie! I can't remember the name but I know that she thought it was obligation and told the guy that she lost the baby when in reality she didn't!



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.24 - 12:13AM Title: Part Five

O my goodness what?! Hermione and Draco?! where did that come from?!?!



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.23 - 11:56PM Title: Part FourAll characters belong to J.K. Rowling

O my goodness!!! Petunia in love with Snape? And him with her? that is definately different. Not bad but different.



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.23 - 11:31PM Title: Part Three

Nothing is as it seems it would seem.... Laugh I'm really liking this



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.23 - 10:31PM Title: Part One-Collide

O wow. Making Harry a muggle?!?! Did not expect that at all



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2010.11.29 - 06:11AM Title: Chapter 8

I know exactly where you got the idea for that bit... Fools Rush In, one of me and my ex's favorite movies...

ILG



Reviewer: Quidditchmum Signed Date: 2010.10.13 - 04:33AM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstar

I'm enjoying the story but am confused as to why Ginny would be seeing a muggle doctor when she has St. Mungo's and Madame p.



Reviewer: fatalicus Signed Date: 2010.09.30 - 12:25PM Title: Part Seven

starstarstarstar

Old story, i know, but i just have to correct this: As ginny is allready married, she would be "matron of honor", not "maid of honor".

Good story so far; reading on!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.12.17 - 01:06PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

an excellent end to the story - or began as it may be
well done



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.12.17 - 01:03PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarstar

I didn't see any of that coming



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.12.17 - 12:57PM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

love it!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.12.17 - 12:49PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

glad they've sorted things out



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.12.17 - 12:40PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

super chapter
both Harry and Ginny are being stupis though
surprisingly, the Severus / Petunia relationship works and I actually like both of them in this story



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.12.17 - 12:29PM Title: Part Seven

starstarstarstarstar

I'm soo glad that you've paired Neville and Luna - I always hoped that they be together in the books but it never happened :(
glad Ron and Hermione are ignoring Malfoy and getting married



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.12.17 - 12:16PM Title: Part Six

starstarstarstarstar

fantastic story and a fantastic chapter once again
I actually like Petunia in this story - I've always thought that she'd be different if she was away from Vernon



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.12.17 - 11:55AM Title: Part Five

starstarstarstarstar

more shocks
this story is full of them




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear