Search:

SIYE Time:8:22 on 16th May 2021


Reviewer: Professor Scroll Signed Date: 2006.07.16 - 10:37PM Title: Missing Moment 2: Never Broken

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: STA Anonymous Date: 2006.03.21 - 08:03PM Title: Missing Moment 2: Never Broken

starstarstarstarstar

oh, tht is so sweet!! please please update the hardest decision soon!!! it is taking you forever!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: melanie Anonymous Date: 2006.02.25 - 02:33PM Title: Missing Moment 2: Never Broken

starstarstarstarhalf-star

this is rly good

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: destin4fl Anonymous Date: 2005.12.14 - 03:25PM Title: Missing Moment 2: Never Broken

starstarstarstarstar

this is an amazing story! you havn't updated lately so i have a small suggestion. you should have harry go off on a mission leaving ginny with the girls, harry comes up missing and after a long time ginny finds that harry's will makes her the the girl's leagal guardian(sp) then she finds out that harry has left a sizeable foutune for the girls. reenter the girls birth mother trying to regain custody of the girls thus getting their inheritence. drama,drama,drama... then when ginny seems to have lost the girls due to legal manuvering harry resurfaces!!! so what do you think?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: star dust Anonymous Date: 2005.12.14 - 03:19AM Title: Missing Moment 2: Never Broken

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful... as usual! I swear when I looked at this yesterday there was only one chapter. Hey, maybe updated today. Does that mean that you update The Hardest Decision? *puts on hopeful face* I'm gonna go see (don't worry, I'm pretty sure that you haven't but I'll check anyway)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: star dust Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 06:04AM Title: Kept Woman

starstarstarstarstar

Awww that was so sad! I just finished reading your latest update of The Hardest Decision, cause I only discovered it yesterday. Your story (missing moments included) is very touching and thought prevocing. Whoa, I sound scary there, eh? Oh well, it's true. Wonderful!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Norman Barnes, Seattle Anonymous Date: 2005.10.17 - 04:55PM Title: Kept Woman

starstarstarstar

Well written. Bit sad though. Not that every story has to be happy but this particular situation is always hard. And when it (presumably) refers to two of our favourite fictional characters....!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: DumbledoresMan Anonymous Date: 2005.09.30 - 11:26AM Title: Kept Woman

starstarstarstar

Ouch! Wonderfully written, but painful. Since this is here, I take it this is a married Harry she's talking about? Bad boy. Really. As a married man, I can say that--bad boy. *runs off to read "Hardest Decision"

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: fanfiction rocks Anonymous Date: 2005.09.12 - 04:18PM Title: Kept Woman

starstarstarstarstar

cute!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lecook4 Signed Date: 2005.09.06 - 06:10PM Title: Kept Woman

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting POV. I am curious as to why she was called all those names. Would like to know the background of that. If this is Ginny and she is referring to Harry, then who is he married to that would make her a homewrecker. Lots of additional side stories here??? Nice writing.

Author's Response: Check out The Hardest Desicion and you'll understand this story better. This one is just a missing moment from HD.



Reviewer: BillHagrdisson Anonymous Date: 2005.09.06 - 07:11AM Title: Kept Woman

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome, powerful stuff, Ash. A very deep insight into a very conflicted woman. It doesn't inspire pity, but sympathy. When I read something like this, I find myself wanting to help in any way I can. Superb writing, m'dear.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: cori_b Anonymous Date: 2005.09.05 - 11:16PM Title: Kept Woman

starstarstarstarstar

I like that its in Ginny's perspective... and that you never mention Harry or Ginny's name. Its diffrent

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear