Search:

SIYE Time:20:33 on 5th December 2021


Reviewer: millie Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 12:16PM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

I can't believe that you haven't posted in ages!! You cant leave on a cliffhanger like this!?!?! What am I going to do when this story is finished?!?!



Reviewer: pottermaniac Signed Date: 2013.01.31 - 09:56PM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

starstarstarstarstar

I 've just finished reading your entire series starting with the Summer of the Serpent. I've enjoyed your writing very much, thank you for them all. Now, where is FACING FUTURE 3: TIMEPIECE? Please upload it!



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.05.10 - 06:51PM Title: THE SHADOW OF ARRACT

half-star

you just lost a faithful reader... I will NOT stand for Ginny being with ANYONE after she is married to Harry (or anyone else for that matter)!!!



Reviewer: lisa1312 Signed Date: 2010.12.24 - 01:54PM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

I am sorry but I searched your profile and there was no facingf the future 3. and ı really think you need to finish this, it is a great story!



Reviewer: Quidditchmum Signed Date: 2010.05.12 - 03:17PM Title: THE SHADOW OF ARRACT

Not loving this so far after having read all the others! Will continue on and hope for the best as you haven't let me down yet.



Reviewer: RealmofShadows Signed Date: 2009.12.12 - 04:42PM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

starstarstarstarstar

This was a great story!! I'm impressed. Where is timepiece though?



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.09.04 - 11:11PM Title: THE HIDDEN HAND

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ilikeponies Signed Date: 2008.05.12 - 06:57PM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

starstarstarstarstar

HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME??????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHY*so b* WHY?? end the series? it's unheard of. meanie



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 10:37PM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 10:29PM Title: THE GOOD OF THE MANY

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 10:15PM Title: THE HIDDEN HAND

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 10:04PM Title: THE SHADOW OF ARRACT

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 09:46PM Title: Fire In The Head

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 12:16AM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

starstarstarhalf-star

I knew it! Mira was Ginny from the future. And I now submit that the Desi's are Aidain and his siter.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.14 - 12:09AM Title: THE GOOD OF THE MANY

starstarstarhalf-star

Damn, you saved Percy yet once again. When does he ever face the consequences of his actions? Enchanted or not, he has placed himself in positions to he shouldn't have.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 11:53PM Title: THE HIDDEN HAND

starstarstarhalf-star

A kiss is not sex, and not an affair by the definition of a dictionary, but I and many others would define it as an act of being unfaithful. That said, I do agree with you, in that Aidian suddenly kissed Ginny and once she regained her senses from the surprise she pulled away and stopped it from happening again or going further. I don't feel that I neccessarrilly condemed Ginny for it, but I do think Harry is, or would have issues with what happened. I also didn't like the kiss Ginny gave Neville, but hey. Did Ginny's heart waver? I suppose, in this case, that is the crux of the matter, and Harry will be able to see that because of their shared minds, bodies and souls. But I submit that it is not neccessary for the heart to waver for one to commit adultry and I mean the full act not just a kiss. I don't speak from experience, but I'm sure their are many who have done the act, while never giving up any of their love for their spouse.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 11:33PM Title: THE SHADOW OF ARRACT

starstarstarhalf-star

The kiss between Aidian and Ginny was not good, and even though she stopped it, I can't imagine the damage this will cause to Harry when their minds reunite and he sees just how much she actually wanted to with Aidian.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.13 - 06:01PM Title: Fire In The Head

starstarstar

Didn't both Harry and Ginny make christamas gifts for the familly from their mage fire one year?



Reviewer: sirius4ever Signed Date: 2007.09.18 - 12:26AM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

starstarstarstarstar

I'VE BEEN CHECKING FOREVER WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!



Reviewer: MrPowell Signed Date: 2007.06.18 - 12:26AM Title: THE HEART OF THE MATTER

starstarstarhalf-star

so what happens to everyone?




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear