Search:

SIYE Time:9:22 on 16th May 2021


Reviewer: HarryGinnyMustLiveOn Signed Date: 2007.06.03 - 04:28AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Please please please update soon. As much as cliff hangers provide good suspense, please update asap. I hate cliff hangers. Great story though, excellent plotline.



Reviewer: pianochic1703 Signed Date: 2006.12.03 - 12:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Nice. Keep it up. And I hate cliffhangers. :)



Reviewer: GentleGinny9 Signed Date: 2006.05.28 - 07:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I agree, let them live!!!!! Update it too, PLEASE!!!!!



Reviewer: SamiRachel Anonymous Date: 2006.03.11 - 07:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh Crap. Please Update soon!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lost dreams Anonymous Date: 2006.01.09 - 08:35PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

wow this was great!!!!! write more!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: PhoenixLament Signed Date: 2005.12.17 - 08:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

It's a good story, but there are a few things I'm wondering about in it, makes me a bit confused, you know? Well, you don't really state what the time frrame is...is it a few years after they left Hogwarts, ten years, five...just makes me wonder... And, what reaction did Ron have to Ginny's pregnancy, even if they are married? I mean, he's protective and everything so surely he'd have some sort of feeling, no? All in all, a very good start, very good indeed, keep up your fabulous work!



Reviewer: Melis3He@aol.com Anonymous Date: 2005.12.14 - 05:57PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

ACK! Where's chapter three!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: caitlin Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 06:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!!!!!!!!!! u should update really soon before i die of suspense!!!!! p.s: keep up the good work!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: caitlin Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 06:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!!!!!!!!!! u should update really soon before i die of suspense!!!!! p.s: keep up the good work!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 10:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

LET THEM LIVE!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Their love is ever strong Anonymous Date: 2005.12.11 - 02:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wow i loved it that was so cool please write the next bit cause i really love this tory thanks,Raven

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ravenclawshortie Anonymous Date: 2005.12.09 - 03:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

please update soon. I want to know what happens.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: star dust Anonymous Date: 2005.12.09 - 12:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh that was sad! I really wanted Ginny to going to see Harry at St. Mungo's! Although I admit that when the driver said about not being able to trust people I had my suspicions. I actually laughed a bit when Ginny said "Who's there?" and the person said "Me."

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ol Anonymous Date: 2005.12.08 - 11:57AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

harry is coming, right? he's still alive, isn't he? good story!!!!! keep reviewing!!!!!!!! ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: star dust Anonymous Date: 2005.12.02 - 06:26AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Ouuuuuuuuuu....... can't wait for the next chapter Very exciting! Hope Harry lives... I might cry if he doesn't. Ginny's and Harry's baby will be so cute! Yay I'm glad that you married them. Ijust wish that I was Mrs. Harry Potter.... or rather Mrs. Danial Radcliffe ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous Date: 2005.11.27 - 04:49AM Title: Prologue

starstarhalf-star

hmmm, Seems a bit...unrealistic don't you think? Not something that could ever happen... the characters seem unreal too, not very Harry potterish I'd say. However it is interesting and I do want to see what happens next. I think you have the ability to pull it off.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: TragicFantasy Anonymous Date: 2005.11.24 - 12:44AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Nice. I'm interested to see what happens.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Torak Signed Date: 2005.11.22 - 06:57AM Title: Prologue

starstarhalf-star

Much better now that it's written in English, isn't it? :-p



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.11.22 - 01:53AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

This sounds just like the scene in "High Noon" where Gary Cooper is telling Grace Kelly that he needs to go face Frank Miller in the street (except Grace Kelly's character isn't expecting). Nice set up, and I'm curious where it will go. Thanks. Eric B.



Reviewer: Potterz Girl Anonymous Date: 2005.11.21 - 06:13PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Very good job! But it's so sad, LOL. I was almost crying. Hurry and get the next chapter, I'm dying to know what happens!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear