Search:

SIYE Time:9:17 on 16th May 2021

Reviews For Rows

Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.08.17 - 04:10PM Title: Rows

starstarstarstarstar

I do appreciate SIYE's algorhythms the have highlighted 'Rows' more than once for me! What a perfect story! I would call it "the best HP story" of some sort..but have no idea how I would label it. The days it manifested over time, however, were good days for you as a writer, IMHO.

Thanks again. Your offerings/gifts in the early days of HP fanfiction stand proud.



Reviewer: mcepl Signed Date: 2019.05.13 - 06:54PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

This is too perfect to believe. Just it is so sweet, I have recognized only now (on tenth or so reading) that actually there is also tragedy here. It is quite possible these are last Hedwig’s days/hours to live. Shut, and I cannot unsee it.



Reviewer: Senator of Sorcery Signed Date: 2013.11.16 - 09:01PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2013.07.29 - 10:35PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

the best part in my view are last bit with Hedwigs POV:)

Author's Response: Thanks! All these years later and I still don't know where that and from -- but I'm sure glad it came. :-)



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2012.05.24 - 06:01PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

Am glad that SIYE cycled this through on the home page. A beautiful story. And undeservedly under-acknowledged as well. Was surprised to see that I was also the last reviewer: 2 1/2 years ago.

Author's Response: I'm glad you felt moved to comment again! And I'm glad you still enjoy these; I do too.



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2009.10.31 - 04:49PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This is a very sweet story. Thank you.



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.07.23 - 12:24AM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

If only the 7th book could be like this.



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.07.23 - 12:24AM Title: Rows

starstarstarstarstar

Simply beauitful.



Reviewer: Pokie4389 Signed Date: 2005.12.19 - 09:15PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

Hehe, I loved it. The ending was very cute!



Reviewer: Cre Cre Anonymous Date: 2005.12.18 - 03:34PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

Hey great stories i loved the hedwig's pov part it was awsome!At least now theres a fresh new ending ^.^ never before seen in other stories or at least those that i have read...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: EROD37 Signed Date: 2005.12.18 - 04:36AM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstar

Nice addition. It was nice to see what Hedwig's point of veiw is on Harry. The two of them share a bond that people rarely acknowledge. Good job!!



Reviewer: EROD37 Signed Date: 2005.12.18 - 04:27AM Title: Rows

starstarstarstarstar

Cool story. Love the end of this chapter as Ginny tries to practice what she wants to say. "so why don't you hold still while I punch you in the nose" (I'm still laughing at that line as I write this) It reminded me of the first story I worte called "My 5th Year" Good job, now on to chapter 2.



Reviewer: MissCorker Signed Date: 2005.12.11 - 03:43AM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hedwig the chaparone. Clever, effective, and hilarious!



Reviewer: LilyJane Signed Date: 2005.12.10 - 05:46PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

awww... so sweet... I liked first version, and suprised me "in plus" and Hedwig... wish I had an animal like Harry's instead of my crazy cat... life would be better



Reviewer: tta Anonymous Date: 2005.12.10 - 12:56PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww. Loved the added parts! Hedwig's point of view was both beautiful and hilarious. [Harry flung the book off of his head. He could see how this search for the Horcruxes was going to go: Harry miserably thinking about Ginny, and Ron and Hermione madly trying to find dark corners to snog in. Brilliant.] Poor Harry! :( I seriously love this fic to pieces.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ajay Anonymous Date: 2005.12.10 - 12:28PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

good one i especially liked Hedwings point of view part...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sibling Creature Anonymous Date: 2005.12.08 - 06:51PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

I love the bit at the end from Hedwig's POV.... very cool way to wrap things up. :-)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Va Guy Signed Date: 2005.12.08 - 04:35PM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute, I enjoyed it. I rather enjoyed the last part from Hedwig's POV. thanks.



Reviewer: General Kenobi Signed Date: 2005.12.08 - 03:45AM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

I love Hedwig's point of view at the end. Please update soon, for this story is top notch. *thumbs up*



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2005.12.08 - 12:32AM Title: One Hundred and Sixty Eight

starstarstarstarstar

excellent!




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear