Search:

SIYE Time:6:23 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For Eavesdropping

Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.04.23 - 08:30PM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarstar

YAY! Randy...lol.....*chuckle* Loved it!:)



Reviewer: Ginnyrocks Anonymous Date: 2006.02.16 - 09:09PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

Are you going to get to the plot soon? Anyway, it's really nice.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ginnyrocks Anonymous Date: 2006.02.16 - 08:58PM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarstar

IF YOU DON'T FINISH THIS I WILL FIND YOU AND ANNOY YOU UNTILL YOU DO FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUAHUHAUHAUHAUHAUHAUAHUA HUAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: karin Anonymous Date: 2005.11.22 - 09:56PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

This is really really great. I really loved it. If you have the time, please update more soon.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 2005.10.04 - 09:57PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstar

Pleeaase write part three soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rhappz Anonymous Date: 2005.08.27 - 03:46PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

awww....so cUte!!! nyahahahah...hang on...randy's 17 already? woah...that's fast. i wish the next chappie will be about kimmy...i suppose meredith's hermione's daughter? hahah... keep it up! i like it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: trublondie Signed Date: 2005.06.24 - 11:54PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

love it! you should really update soon! please dont forget this story!



Reviewer: Firenze Anonymous Date: 2005.04.10 - 02:52PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

I can't tell you how much I enjoyed that last chapter. Such great work on your part. Harry listening in on Randy now was a touch of brilliance. I laughed out loud about the "sleeping around" bit. Extremely good chapter. I can't wait to read more.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Firenze Anonymous Date: 2005.04.10 - 02:40PM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarstar

A very unique story. Excellent work!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.01.21 - 07:33PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

AHAHAHAAHAH!!!! Really really really good!!!! Randy snorted. "I bet she's snogging her boyfriend." Harry's eyes widened. "What?" "Kidding. She's probably in the library. As usual." Randy rolled his eyes. "I have such a boring sister, it's all Meredith's fault." *snicker* oh that was halarious to read. The kids sound like fun .. I like Ashley. lol



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.01.21 - 07:29PM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarstar

awww.... another one of my favourites. a great shock and happy surprise to find out you've written it!! and there's a part two! and it's *uncompleted* .. oooooooo



Reviewer: AccioDanRadcliffe Anonymous Date: 2004.11.06 - 04:27PM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstar

That was so cute, lovely chapter.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LaFleurRouge Anonymous Date: 2004.08.12 - 10:11PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really cute! I can't wait to read the last bit!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LaFleurRouge Anonymous Date: 2004.08.12 - 10:11PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really cute! I can't wait to read the last bit!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Luna_Lovegood831 Signed Date: 2004.07.01 - 03:12AM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

Magnificent! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter.



Reviewer: arithmancywitch Anonymous Date: 2004.04.18 - 08:46PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good story. Please post more soon, I absoulutely love it. It's very interesting to hear how much Kimberly sounds like Hermione.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Pokie4389 Signed Date: 2004.03.28 - 02:56PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

I love it! Post some more soon! Its so awesome!



Reviewer: Belle Anonymous Date: 2004.01.24 - 05:52PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful descriptions, and I love teh way you've talked about Randy and Harry! It's brillant, update soon, por favor.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Isidore Anonymous Date: 2004.01.19 - 08:40PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

Very, very good! I quite like this story and hope to see more in the future.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: nita Anonymous Date: 2004.01.05 - 04:28PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

please update soon! I really would like to know what is going to happen next!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear