Search:

SIYE Time:8:57 on 16th May 2021

Reviews For Bedtime Stories

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.08.10 - 12:36PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

What a sweet story! Little Ginny was very cute - I imagine she had her father wrapped around her finger :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.07.16 - 12:26PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

aww, that was such a sweet story
loved it all



Reviewer: Ginny Rox the Burrow Signed Date: 2007.10.02 - 06:03PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very nice.*GRtB*



Reviewer: Miri Signed Date: 2006.04.20 - 01:01AM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Charming story, especially the young Ginny. You've got a real feel for protraying the grace and gawkiness of little girls beginning to change into young ladies. Loved the adult Ginny with Harry ending.



Reviewer: madeye232 Signed Date: 2006.04.01 - 07:24PM Title: Bedtime Stories

great fic Spellcaster



Reviewer: madeye232 Signed Date: 2006.04.01 - 07:22PM Title: Bedtime Stories

No Review



Reviewer: madeye232 Signed Date: 2006.01.22 - 02:23PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

excellent little one shot here; very cute :D Arthur's story about Harry was pretty much what I expected people in the wizarding world to be telling their children for that decade; Ginny's poem was, well, it was a Ginny poem. the ending was wonderful and rather unexepected... and highly enjoyable. :D



Reviewer: A Fan Anonymous Date: 2005.12.23 - 01:51AM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute story :) I always imagined that Ginny's been a little bit in love with Harry ever since she heard his story so I love that you have Mr. Weasley telling it to her as a bedtime story.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: EROD37 Signed Date: 2005.12.18 - 04:04AM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. I love stories that fill in gaps. Ron was a jerk for dismissing her poem like that. I received a poem from my sister while stationed in Korea and I taped it up in my locker to remind me of how proud of me she was and how she loved me. Once again, great story.



Reviewer: tith Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 07:36PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

great fic Spellcaster, as I said when I betad it....yopu have a talent ifor H/G..I love the transition between being a little girl and being a grown woman....nicely done

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Flying Griffon Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 05:21PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

Every girl should get to meet their Prince Charming. Delightful story.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Elementum Signed Date: 2005.12.11 - 11:16AM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

One of those stories that leaves you grinning like an idiot. =) I loved it, so so cute.



Reviewer: LadyTonks Anonymous Date: 2005.12.11 - 12:00AM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful. A wonderful transition between little Ginny and Mrs. Potter! Well Done!

Author's Response: Thank you LT! I was hoping the ending would be a bit of a surprise to the readers. I had actually planned on it ending at the platform but a little voice suggested the pensieve and I couldn't resist.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sio Anonymous Date: 2005.12.10 - 04:32PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

I love it It's so sweet :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: SamanthaRenae Signed Date: 2005.12.10 - 02:32PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

aww its soo sweet! i love it, good job



Reviewer: Ann Anonymous Date: 2005.12.10 - 01:43PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loved the story, the ending was great

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: bibliophile19 Signed Date: 2005.12.10 - 12:51PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

excellent little one shot here; very cute :D Arthur's story about Harry was pretty much what I expected people in the wizarding world to be telling their children for that decade; Ginny's poem was, well, it was a Ginny poem. the ending was wonderful and rather unexepected... and highly enjoyable. :D Looking forward to chapter 9 of "Power". Maybe by New Years?

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. I was really uncertain how this fic would be received but liked it too much not to post it. As for Power, I am hoping to get 9 up before Christmas if not a little sooner. It's all in my head, I just need to get it on paper.



Reviewer: Their love is ever strong Anonymous Date: 2005.12.10 - 12:50PM Title: Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

Awww that was really really sweet seeing both the Ginnys we kind of know please can you do more like that,Raven

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear