Search:

SIYE Time:7:51 on 16th May 2021

Reviews For Not a Good Mood 3

Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2010.05.23 - 01:28PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Another great part to your amazing mood series:)

~GMW



Reviewer: GinnyP7 Signed Date: 2010.02.25 - 02:18PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Nicely done. I like the way you have Ginny sort through all her feelings about Harry and where she is at this point in her
life with regard to Harry. She is totally in character as she reviews all that she sees and knows about Harry. She is mostly
objective about how her feelings fit his actions. I especially enjoyed being jolted by the fleeting, romantic scene she imagined
where she confessed her deep attraction to Harry over his lifeless body which Jo told us was a dream Harry himself had while
unconscious. You brought that in seamlessly, reinforcing the bond between Harry and Ginny.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.12 - 01:14PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

another great story in the mood series
love it!



Reviewer: firestar Signed Date: 2007.09.10 - 09:12AM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, that was great, but I've gone wrong somewhere and have read this one first, I'll have to go back and find the first two.

You've characterization of Ginny is really good. She's fiesty and yet confused and want's to be involved but has been pushed to the sidelines again. I know she'd hate that. I also love the little bits of explanation of things Jo glossed over.

Well done. Firestar



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.07.21 - 11:02PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: the_boy_who_loved Anonymous Date: 2006.06.08 - 12:57PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

i really liked it

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: the_boy_who_loved Anonymous Date: 2006.06.08 - 12:56PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

i really liked it

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.03.08 - 11:46PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Loving this series. It's good to see what Ginny is thinking about, her point of view. Lately I'm been fascinated with H & G don't really know why. GREAT JOB.



Reviewer: morgie Anonymous Date: 2006.02.12 - 02:32PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Making the reviews a nice 10. Really sweet. Partly because I passionatly despise Cho and Dean. Just because they're there. They interfere, Ew. Well, in any case it was cute! I love em', those missin' moments. I wish I knew why Dumbledore's hand had been burnt, though. x_x morgie---

Author's Response: Thanks for r/r, I'm afraid you're not going to learn about DD's hand in this series, though.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Nicole Anonymous Date: 2005.12.16 - 11:31AM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, I really love these stories. They explain a lot about Ginny, even if it's not written by JKR. I'm anxiously awaiting the story after the kiss - it's such an important part between the two of them. Good job, Nicole

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I'm working on that part.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: faceless Signed Date: 2005.12.15 - 05:09AM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

aw i love it :)



Reviewer: faceless Signed Date: 2005.12.15 - 05:09AM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

aw i love it :)



Reviewer: Norman Barnes Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 10:21PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

"Harry Potter belongs to JKR, I'm just trying to explain the things she didn't.)" And you're doing a marvellous job of it, if I may say so. Another great Ginny "mood" chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad it makes sense to you.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 09:19PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Hey this is really awesome - i like it - i think that u should add a couple more chapters from ginnys perspective leaading up to when harry and ginny finally get together after the quidditch final. i think it would be interestinf to hear her POV for once.

Author's Response: Working on it.



Reviewer: General Kenobi Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 08:13PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

KEEP GOING!!



Reviewer: yah Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 07:33PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

don't forget, its always Snape or Malfoys fault!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: intromit Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 04:50PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Another fantastic bit of writing!



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 02:26PM Title: Not a Good Mood 3

starstarstarstarstar

Very good. I enjoyed Ginny's introspection here, and the way that you presented it was with a logical flow, and concise readable language. Not everything happens to Harry. Ron and the slugs, Seamus blowing everything up, Neville...actually, everything seems to happen to poor Neville. Thanks. Eric B.

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Neville. Thanks for r/r.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear