Search:

SIYE Time:8:11 on 16th May 2021


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.06.15 - 08:20AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

Love how Ginny made Harry eat



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.09.24 - 11:31AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

good story
like the idea



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.10.20 - 11:50AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the story,,and I like the way Ginny slowly twisted Harry around her finger and got him out of the hump he was in. In fact the whole story was just great. Well written, well done.



Reviewer: ginnyp_harryp Signed Date: 2007.05.17 - 06:48PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

this was so cute! :D i loved how ginny made him eat!



Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2006.08.30 - 10:11AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

I LOE IT!! It is too good! How can you say that?! It's Awesome!
~GMW



Reviewer: Brooke Anonymous Date: 2006.01.21 - 02:31PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe you just let it end it is a great story!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Foxie Anonymous Date: 2006.01.21 - 02:30PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

I agree whith Brooke and blaze2005 WE NEED MORE INFO!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Brooke Anonymous Date: 2006.01.21 - 02:28PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe you just let it end it is a great story!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ambush Signed Date: 2005.12.14 - 03:42PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarhalf-star

I liked this fic! It was sweet! lol :)



Reviewer: m Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 07:48PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

Are you a social D fan?

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I don't know what Social D is. Would you care to explain?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: G and H Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 04:58PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

I liked it write more =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 02:36PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstar

This was a good story. You paced it well and didn't go off on a tangent. I liked Bill's characterization especially. He interacted well with Ginny and Harry. I really liked it. Thanks. Eric B.



Reviewer: Torak Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 01:04PM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstar

Hmm... odd. The plot's good, even if I can't quite imagine Petunia changing her character that much. The writing, on the other hand, feels strange. I didn't, on a first read-through, spot anything strictly wrong, but it just feels odd. It's nowhere near the standard of Catch Me If I Fall, for instance, and the English feels... I dunno, non-anglophone, I suppose. Good non-anglophone, but non-anglophone nonetheless; the idioms sound wrong. Mind you, you did mention that you'd been unwell, so I guess that could have something to do with it. A bit more explanation for Petunia's concern, some character tweaking, and a run through the language with a fine-tooth comb and this'll be good.



Reviewer: General Kenobi Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 05:15AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

Hahahahahaha! She is already doing the motherly thing... *thumbs up*



Reviewer: star dust Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 02:48AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute! I think Ginny and Harry might of been a bit OOC but it was still great. Loved the bit where Ginny made him open his mouth, very funny.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 02:06AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

excellent!



Reviewer: chuny Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 02:03AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I liked it, though I think you could have added more details, feelings and descriptions..despite that it's great!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: blaze2005 Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 02:02AM Title: Silly, School Girl Crush

starstarstarstarstar

I liked your story, plz keep writing......

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear